Annual Awards 2013

The 2013 Awards were presented at a formal dinner on Tuesday, August 27, during CHA's National Conference at The Carousel, Albert Park, Melbourne. The awards were announced by CHA CEO Martin Laverty and presented by Peter Bugden, the chair of the awards sponsor, Catholic Super. Click on the award winner's name for more information.

Sr Maria Cunningham Lifetime Contribution Award - Sr Isobel Moran, SJG
CHA Emerging Leader - Dr Linda Mellors -- executive director, Mercy Public Hospitals Inc
CHA Nurses of the Year - Sian James and Maria Field, St John of God Health Care
Leadership in Positive Ageing - Anaesthesia and Older Australians - St Vincent's Hospital, Melbourne
Outreach Healthcare - Homeless to Home Healthcare - Mater Health Services and Micah Projects

Back to top