Stewardship Board

Members of Catholic Health Australia's Stewardship Board are nominated and elected by owners of Catholic health, aged and health related community care services. The Board is entrusted with the control of the affairs of Catholic Health Australia.

Stewardship Board, as at August 24, 2014

  • Ms Rowena McNally [Chair]
  • Ms Valerie Lyons
  • Sr Antoinette Baldwin RSJ
  • Mr Stephen Cornelissen
  • Professor John McAuliffe, AM
  • Mr Herbie O'Flynn
  • Bishop Joseph Oudeman OFM Cap
  • Fr Joseph Parkinson
  • Mr Mike Roche
  • Ms Jennifer Stratton
  • Ms Jan Horsnell
  • Ms Janine Loader
  • Dr John O’Donnell
You are here About The Board