Members of Catholic Health Australia's Board are nominated and elected by owners of Catholic health, aged and health related community care services. The Board is entrusted with the control of the affairs of Catholic Health Australia.

Board Directors 2016-2017

  • Mr Tony Howarth AO (Chair)
  • Sr Antoinette Baldwin RSJ (Deputy Chair)
  • Mr Michael Roche AM (Chair, Finance Audit & Risk Comittee)
  • Mr Brian Flannery
  • Bishop Robert McGuckin DD MCL JCL
  • Mr Robert Neander
  • Mr Julien O'Connell AM
  • Fr Joseph Parkinson
  • Mr Paul Robertson AM
  • Mr David Robinson
  • Mr Richard Rogers


Back to top