Directors of Nursing Committee

Associate Professor Kate Birrell (Chair)
Group Director, Nursing, St John of God Health Care

Ms Cheryl Clayton
Director of Nursing, Mater Private Hospital

Ms Rachel Bush
Director, Inpatient Services, Hawkesbury District Health Services

Ms Susan O'Neill
Director of Nursing, Cabrini

Ms Janine Loader
Chief Nursing Officer, St Vincent's and Mercy Private, Melbourne

Ms Sue Hanson
Group Clinical Director, Little Company of Mary Health Care

Ms Alison Patrick
Executive Director of Nursing and Midwifery, Mercy Health

Ms Jennifer Pitt
Nursing Director, Mater Health Services

Mr Shane Combs
Director of Nursing, Mater Misericordiae Hospital, Mackay

Add this to your website
You are here About Committees Directors of Nursing Committee